Menu

The facility specification

-round-the-clock video surveillance with recording on a digital image recorder with
video cameras installed along the outer perimeter of the complex;
-access control system;

The modern complex of fire protection (Fire alarm systems, warning and fire extinguishing systems) guarantees a safety for employees and visitors of the business center

.

The power supply for the buildings of the DC was made from 2 transformer substations with a capacity of 2×630 kW and 2×400 kW, with two inputs. There are also floor cabinets for connecting tenant jobs to power networks.

Own gas boiler houses supply the building with thermal energy regardless of urban heating networks. Fan coils are used as heating devices, which create the optimum temperature regime in the cold season.

With a ceiling height of 5 m in the rooms, natural ventilation provides the sanitary and hygienic conditions of the indoor air. The catering establishment is equipped with an autonomous supply and exhaust system. Air conditioning of each separate building of the DC is implemented by an autonomous chiller-fan coil system.

Water supply of the business center is provided from city water supply networks with two different inputs. The pressure balance in the internal network is carried out by the pressure regulator.

The buildings are equipped with five modern hydraulic elevators.

News

Building “B”

In the near future in our complex will be a grand opening! The reconstruction of the third building with the most spacious rooms and ceiling heights of up to five meters is nearing completion, a fresh solution for an individual approach in planning office life.

Depositphotos in Kyiv

Depositphotos opens in Kiev, a coworking studio for photographers, “Lightfield Productions Photo Studio.” One of the largest studios in Europe.

Magstore

On the territory of our loft park, the tenant Magstore made a presentation of his new acoustic equipment. In the parking lot behind building B, a stage was installed. Invited guests could enjoy high-quality sound, wonderful atmosphere and delicious buffet.

Menu

Предложения по Аренде.

Характеристики объектов

-круглосуточное видеонаблюдение с записью на цифровой регистратор изображения с
видеокамер, установленных по внешнему периметру комплекса;
-систему контроля доступа (СКУД);

Современный комплекс противопожарной защиты (Системы пожарной сигнализации, оповещения и пожаротушения) гарантирует безопасное пребывание сотрудников и посетителей делового центра

.

Электроснабжение зданий ДЦ выполнено от 2-х трансформаторных подстанций мощностью 2х630 кВт и 2х400 кВт, с двумя вводами. Также имеются поэтажные шкафы для подключения рабочих мест арендатора к сетям электропитания.

Собственные газовые котельные снабжают здание тепловой энергией независимо от городских тепловых сетей. В качестве отопительных приборов использованы фанкойлы, которые создают оптимальный температурный режим в холодное время года.

При высоте потолков в помещениях ДЦ 5 м, естественная вентиляция обеспечивает санитарно-гигиенические условия  воздушной среды в помещениях. Заведение общественного питания оборудовано автономной приточно-вытяжной системой. Кондиционирование каждого отдельного здания ДЦ  реализовано автономной системой чиллер-фанкойл.

Водоснабжение делового-центра осуществляется от городских сетей водопровода с двух разных вводов. Баланс давления во внутренней сети осуществляет регулятор давления.

Здания оборудованы пятью современными гидравлическими лифтами.

Новости

Корпус «Б»

В ближайшее время в нашем комплексе грандиозное открытие! Заканчивается реконструкция третьего здания с самыми просторными помещениями и  высотой потолков до пяти метров, свежим решением для индивидуального подхода в планировании офисной жизни.

Depositphotos в Киеве

Depositphotos открывает  в Киеве студию-коворкинг для фотографов «Фотостудия Lightfield Productions». Одна из крупнейших студий в Европе.

Magstore

На территории нашего лофт-парка, арендатор Magstore провел презентацию своего нового акустического оборудования. На паркинге за корпусом В была установлена сцена. Приглашенные гости могли насладится качественным звуком, прекрасной атмосферой и вкусным фуршетом.